Heart of Wisconsin Board of Directors


Showing 16 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Alissa Barth Co Director of Member Attendance Alissa.R.Barth@uwsp.edu 
Ann Young, CMA, CPA, CPCU Director of Public Relations  
Becky Austreng, CMA, CPA Director of Member Acquisition becky.austreng@sentry.com 
Cinda Mijal, CMA, CFM, CPA, CPCU Director of Meetings cinda.mijal@sentry.com 
Cody Giese, CMA, CPA Secretary cody.giese@sentry.com 
Cole Monroe Co-Director of Member Attendance rbj-cole4evr@hotmail.com 
Doreen Waksmonski, CPA Director of Retention, Participation doreen.waksmonski@sentry.com 
Erin Sweet Director of Facebook erin.e.sweet@uwsp.edu 
Jennifer Poggemann Webmaster jennifer.poggemann@sentry.com 
Kara Hoier Director of Student Activities Kara.J.Hoier@uwsp.edu 
Katie Trzebiatowski, CMA Treasurer katiekemnetz@gmail.com 
Kimberly Buehler, CMA, CFM, CPA President kim@accounting-offices.com 
Lindsey Somers, CMA, CPA Communication and Community Relations Team Leader lindsey.somers@sentry.com 
Mary Tomazin, CMA Admin Team Leader maryt@skyward.com 
Patti Ostrem Director of Newsletter Pattio_4@yahoo.com 
Zac Szprejda Director of Community Service zac.szprejda@sentry.com 
Showing 16 items