posted May 1, 2017, 11:21 AM by Heartof Wisconsin

Congratulations to Brad Krueger and Lisa Brooks as the chapter's 2016-2017 Debits for Credit Winners.  They each received $100 Visa Debit card.  Thank you to all for your participation in this years meetings and events!

April Newsletter

posted Apr 4, 2017, 1:17 PM by Heartof Wisconsin   [ updated Apr 4, 2017, 1:17 PM ]

The April edition of Straight From the Heart is available. 

2017-2018 Board

posted Mar 27, 2017, 1:08 PM by Heartof Wisconsin   [ updated Mar 27, 2017, 1:08 PM ]

Administration & Finance
President - Kimberly Buehler
Admin Team Leader - Mary Tomazin
Secretary - Alissa Barth
Treasurer - Cole Monroe
Director of Meetings - Cinda Mijal

Communications & Community Relations
Team Leader - Lindsey Somers
Co-Director of Newsletter / Facebook - Patti Ostrem & Katie Trzebiatowski & Erin Sweet
Webmaster - Jennifer Poggemann
Public Relations - Ann Young
Community Service - Zac Szprejda
Director of Student Activities - Kara Hoier

Membership Development
Director of Membership Acquisition - Becky Austreng
Director of Retention & Participation - Doreen Waksmonski
Co- Directors of Member Attendance - **2 Vacant Student Positions**


posted Mar 16, 2017, 6:18 AM by Heartof Wisconsin   [ updated Mar 16, 2017, 6:18 AM ]

Congratulations to our student member Erin Sweet who has been selected to receive the 2016-2017 Student Leadership Award from the chapter.  This award was established to recognize students with outstanding academic achievements, relevant internship/employment, community activities and interests, and contributions to the IMA.  Her award will be presented at the UWSP Spring Awards Banquet in April.   Congratulations Erin!

1-4 of 4